book cover of Fool Me Twice
Added by 67 members
 

Fool Me Twice

(2022)
(The tenth book in the Hidden Norfolk Murder Mystery series)
A novel by

 
 
Fool me once, shame on you. Fool Me Twice, shame on me...

When the body of a high-profile, semi-retired barrister is found brutally murdered at his Norfolk home, DI Tom Janssen and the team must work to uncover who killed him and why.

With a glittering career, spanning several decades representing the privileged and the wealthy, behind him the focus of the investigation inevitably turns toward cases and clients past and present, but was his death linked to his work or is there another, darker and far more sinister motive at play?

No matter how successful, privileged or elevated in society one person can be, one universal rule applies...
we all bleed the same...

Set within the mysterious beauty of coastal Norfolk, this fast-paced British detective novel is a dark murder mystery that will keep you guessing until the very end when the final shocking twist is revealed.

Fool Me Twice is the tenth novel in the Hidden Norfolk series of thrillers from the million-copy bestselling British crime writer, JM Dalgliesh, the author of the Dark Yorkshire books. Perfect for fans of LJ Ross, JD Kirk, Angela Marsons, Simon McCleave and Damien Boyd.



Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for J M Dalgliesh's Fool Me Twice


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors