book cover of Kill Them Cold
Added by 54 of our members
 

Kill Them Cold

(2021)
(The seventh book in the Hidden Norfolk Murder Mystery series)
A novel by

 
 

One lie requires commitment... Multiple lies require dedication...


When the remains of a young woman are discovered near to Branodunum, a Roman archaeological site on the Norfolk coast, DI Tom Janssen and his team must work to discover who she was and how she came to be buried there.

The area is steeped in myth and folklore, a site excavated many times over the years. Just how long has she lain there... and who wishes she'd never been discovered? As the victim’s life comes into sharp focus, it appears there is far more to those who crossed her path than anyone previously realised.

Uncovering dark secrets at every turn, DI Janssen must unravel the web of deceit in order to unmask a killer; possibly the most cold blooded and dangerous murderer he has ever faced.
Set within the mysterious beauty of coastal Norfolk, this fast-paced British detective novel is a dark murder mystery that will keep you guessing until the very end when the final shocking twist is revealed.

Kill Them Cold is the seventh novel in the Hidden Norfolk series of thrillers from the million selling British crime writer, JM Dalgliesh, the author of the Dark Yorkshire books. Perfect for fans of LJ Ross, JD Kirk, Angela Marsons, Joy Ellis and Damien Boyd.






Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for J M Dalgliesh's Kill Them Cold

Hardback Editions

April 2021 : Hardback
thumb

Title: Kill Them Cold
Author(s): J M Dalgliesh
ISBN: 1-80080-982-4 / 978-1-80080-982-6
Publisher: Hamilton Press Limited
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Paperback Editions

March 2021 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Kill Them Cold (Hidden Norfolk)
Author(s): J M Dalgliesh
ISBN: 1-80080-854-2 / 978-1-80080-854-6
Publisher: Hamilton Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


March 2021 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Kill Them Cold: A Hidden Norfolk Thriller: 7
Author(s): J M Dalgliesh
ISBN: 1-80080-749-X / 978-1-80080-749-5
Publisher: Hamilton Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

November 2021 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Kill Them Cold: The Hidden Norfolk Murder Mystery Series, Book 7
Author(s): J M Dalgliesh
Publisher: Hamilton Press Limited
Availability: Amazon   


November 2021 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Kill Them Cold: The Hidden Norfolk Murder Mystery Series, Book 7
Author(s): J M Dalgliesh
Publisher: Hamilton Press Limited
Availability: Amazon AU   


November 2021 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Kill Them Cold: The Hidden Norfolk Murder Mystery Series, Book 7
Author(s): J M Dalgliesh
Publisher: Hamilton Press Limited
Availability: Amazon CA   


November 2021 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Kill Them Cold: The Hidden Norfolk Murder Mystery Series, Book 7
Author(s): J M Dalgliesh
Publisher: Hamilton Press Limited
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

April 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Kill Them Cold: A chilling British detective thriller (The Hidden Norfolk Murder Mystery Series Book 7)
Author(s): J M Dalgliesh
Publisher: Hamilton Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU