book cover of Amoeba


(The second book in the Experiment series)
A collection of stories by

Caldwell Institute has a way of breeding results. An isolation experiment pitting the participants against each other until the point only one will emerge. They are mere pawns in a millionaire's amusement game. Experiencing mental and physical challenges that go beyond what any normal human being should endure.

Greg Haynes is the new director at Caldwell and vows to make Iso-Stasis Thirteen the best one yet. He throws every horror imaginable at the participants, making it a living nightmare for them as well as intense entertainment for the investors. Isolated on an island, the experiment is supposed to be under control. But Haynes goes too far, pushing the limits of science. Things go awry when the biggest challenge becomes not only a threat to the participants, but mankind as well.

It is a race against time as the participants, investors and the institute work together to stop what could very well be the start of World War III, if the Amoebas don't destroy civilization first.

Amoeba is a stand alone, epic novel in the Experiment Series. It includes all five books of Iso-Stasis Thirteen.

Genre: Thriller

Used availability for Jacqueline Druga's Amoeba

Kindle Editions

October 2013 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Amoeba (The Experiments Book 2)
Author(s): Jacqueline Druga
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU