book cover of Blue Moon Haven
Added by 31 members
 

Blue Moon Haven

(2022)
(The seventh book in the New Americana series)
A novel by

 
 
Fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Susan Mallery will adore the heartwarming new romance from the New York Times bestselling author, filled with the healing power of love and the enduring allure of the drive-in movie theater, as a woman who puts down new roots in a small Alabama town finds a relationship unexpectedly blooming.
 
Kelly Jenkins heads to bucolic Blue Moon, Alabama, believing a new life will heal the two orphaned children in her care. Signing on to revive the drive-in theater seems like a worthy venture, until she discovers the property is in deep disrepair. Still, spurred on by the elderly owner’s plea, Kelly takes on the renovation, beginning with an ancient tree that needs to come down—and unexpectedly bringing on the wrath of her reclusive neighbor…
 
Seeing Kelly take an ax to his little girl’s favorite tree is like being struck in the heart—whatever heart Seth Morgan has left after losing his daughter. With his own attempt to buy the old drive-in thwarted, Seth reluctantly steps in to help Kelly, even offering her and her kids shelter in his home, a place that hasn’t seen a woman’s touch—or a child���s joyful laughter—in far too long…
 
Soon everyone is bound up in the fate of Blue Moon’s drive-in—and the new family taking root in town. Because it looks like the love blooming between Kelly and Seth just may rival any found on the silver screen…


Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Janet Dailey's Blue Moon Haven


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors