New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Harlequin Special Edition April 2016 Box Set 2 of 2

Harlequin Special Edition April 2016 Box Set 2 of 2

An omnibus of novels by

Harlequin Special Edition brings you three new titles for one great price, available now! These are heartwarming, romantic stories about life, love and family. This Special Edition box set includes:

The Fortunes of Texas: All Fortune's Children
by Michelle Major
British playboy Charles Fortune Chesterfield doesn't think he'll ever settle down. That is, until he runs into a former girlfriend, Alice Meyers, whose adorable baby looks an awful lot like him…

The Bachelors of Blackwater Lake
by Teresa Southwick
April Kennedy is tired of being the girl Will Fletcher left behind. When he fills in as the town sheriff for the summer, she plans to make him fall for her, then dump him. But Cupid has other plans for them both.

Peach Leaf, Texas
by Amy Woods
Army medic Avery Abbott is suffering from severe PTSD - and she needs assistance, stat! Thanks to dog trainer Isaac Meyer and Avery's rescue pup, Foggy, Avery may have found the healing she requires - and true love.

Look for Harlequin Special Edition's February 2016 Box set 2 of 2, filled with even more stories of life, love and family!


Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Judy Duarte's Harlequin Special Edition April 2016 Box Set 2 of 2

Kindle Editions

April 2016 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Harlequin Special Edition April 2016 Box Set 1 of 2: Fortune's Special Delivery / How to Land Her Lawman / An Officer and Her Gentleman (The Fortunes of Texas: All Fortune's Children)
Author(s): Michelle Major, Teresa Southwick, Amy Woods
Publisher: Harlequin Special Edition
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA