New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Arcane Forest

Arcane Forest

Get Lost in Worlds of Fantasy and Awe
A collection of stories by

Get Lost in Worlds of Fantasy and Awe

9 First-in-a-Series stories by 9 top-selling authors

Read 9 different first books from 9 different Fantasy (romance) series. We hope you enjoy the books you are about to read and meet some new characters to love!

Book 1 by W.J. May - Rae of Hope
Book 2 by Chrissy Peebles - Eternal Vows
Book 3 by Kaitlyn Davis - The Golden Cage
Book 4 by C.J. Pinard - Enchanted Immortals
Book 5 by Kristen Middleton - Wicked
Book 6 by Karin De Havin - Jin in Time
Book 7 by Natasha Brown - Fledgling
Book 8 by Emma Shade - Finding Obscurity
Book 9 by Kate Thomas - Resounding Truth

Note: Some of these books are part 1 and may end on cliff hangers.


Similar Books by other authors...

Star Witch
(Lazy Girl's Guide To Magic, book 2)
Helen Harper
Cimmerian Shade
Elvira Bathory, Erzabet Bishop, Lashell Collins, Angelica Dawson, Alyssa Drake, Kathleen Grieve, Kiki Howell, Red L Jameson, Gina Kincade, Myc, Amanda Pillar, Dariel Raye, Savannah Verte and Muffy Wilson

Used availability for Kaitlyn Davis's Arcane Forest

Kindle Editions

March 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Arcane Forest Anthology: Get Lost in Worlds of Fantasy and Awe
Author(s): W J May, Chrissy Peebles, C J Pinard, Kristen Middleton, Karin De Havin, Kaitlyn Davis, Emma Shade, Kate Thomas, Natasha Brown
Publisher: Dark Shadow Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA