New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Leena\'s Story

Leena's Story

(2015)
(The fourth book in the Dance of Dragons series)
A novel by

 
From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes the complete set of companion novellas to the thrilling A Dance of Dragons series--a fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce!

This bundle includes all four of the novellas following Princess Leena's side of the story as she teams up with Rhen and Jinji to end her father's reign and bring a new era of peace to her kingdom. These novellas take place parallel to the events in the three full-length novels in the series (The Shadow Soul, The Spirit Heir, and The Phoenix Born), and should be read in conjunction with or upon completing those three novels.

~~~

THE GOLDEN CAGE (A Dance of Dragons #0.5)


In the land of Ourthuro, cruelty is a way of life. The king rules with an iron fist and no one dare defy him--no one except his daughter. Princess Leena is keeping a dangerous secret, she has fallen in love with a soldier and it would mean both of their lives if her father ever discovered their affair. But Leena will risk it all to be with the man she loves--her heart, her life, her freedom. And when her brother's birthday celebration takes a dangerous turn, Leena is forced to make a decision that will change the fate of her nation and eventually the world.

The Golden Cage is a prequel novella to The Shadow Soul (A Dance of Dragons #1).

THE SILVER KEY (A Dance of Dragons #1.5)

Taking place parallel to the events in THE SHADOW SOUL, read Leena's side of the story as she teams up with Jinji to save Rhen's life and seeks to escape her father's hold once and for all.

THE BRONZE KNIGHT (A Dance of Dragons #2.5)


Taking place parallel to the events in THE SPIRIT HEIR, read Leena's side of the story as she takes fate into her own hands while the city of Rayfort crumbles around her.

THE IRON RIDER (A Dance of Dragons #3.5)

Taking place parallel to the events in THE PHOENIX BORN, read Leena's side of the story as she seeks to end her father's reign and bring a new era of peace to Ourthuro.

 
Used availability for Kaitlyn Davis's Leena's Story


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Kindle Editions

December 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Leena's Story - The Complete Novellas (A Dance of Dragons Book 4)
Author(s): Kaitlyn Davis
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Search for