New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Phoenix Born

(The third book in the Dance of Dragons series)
A novel by

**More Than 500 5-Star Reviews for A DANCE OF DRAGONS On Goodreads!**

From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes the final book in the thrilling A Dance of Dragons series
--perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce!

For the first time in a thousand years, the fire dragon has been awakened and Rhen is its rider. But after destroying the armies that threatened the city of Rayfort, Rhen is shown a vision in flames that changes everything. The shadow's phantom armies are coming and the dragons are the only things that might stop them.

High in the castle at the top of the Gates, Jinji has learned something of her own. Janu, her long lost twin, is alive. And just as the spirit shares her body, the shadow shares his. In the blink of an eye, her quest for vengeance against the evil that killed her family has changed to one of protection. Because she knows that if Rhen learns the truth he will do what she cannot--end the shadow and end her brother in the process.

As the shadow grows more aggressive, Jinji and Rhen fight to find the rest of the dragon riders. But with time running out, they are forced to face the impossible decision between honor and love. Alliances are formed, promises are broken, and the fate of the world hangs in the balance...

Start the series for FREE today with the A Dance of Dragons: Series Starter Bundle! Available here:

Used availability for Kaitlyn Davis's The Phoenix Born

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

November 2015 : Paperback
Title: The Phoenix Born: Volume 3 (A Dance of Dragons)
Author(s): Kaitlyn Davis
ISBN: 1-5192-9529-4 / 978-1-5192-9529-3
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

November 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: The Phoenix Born (A Dance of Dragons Book 3)
Author(s): Kaitlyn Davis
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for