New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Spirit Heir

(2014)
(The second book in the Dance of Dragons series)
A novel by

 
**More Than 500 5-Star Reviews for A DANCE OF DRAGONS On Goodreads!**


From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes the second book in the thrilling A Dance of Dragons series--perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce!


Drenched in darkness and surrounded by the echo of screams, Jinji waits deep in the dungeons of Rayfort, haunted by the memory of the knife stabbing Rhen, plagued by a foreign voice whispering through her mind. A few floors above, Rhen rests trapped in a coma, about to wake to a changed world--a world where his best friend is a woman, his nephew is the king, and an enemy army surrounds him on all sides.

But human wars are insignificant compared to the darkness gathering unseen. Memories of lives she never lived flash through Jinji's thoughts, hinting at a past that cannot be repeated. A mysterious phantom visits Rhen, carrying cryptic messages of the future. And somewhere out there, the shadow continues to lurk in silence.

Startled by their altered relationship and tempted by new feelings, Rhen and Jinji must find a way to work together. The fate of humanity rests on their shoulders and the real battle has only just begun...

Start the series for FREE today with the A Dance of Dragons: Series Starter Bundle! Available here: amzn.to/1MuVm7V

 
Used availability for Kaitlyn Davis's The Spirit Heir


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

October 2014 : USA Paperback
Title: The Spirit Heir
Author(s): Kaitlyn Davis
ISBN: 1-5027-6691-4 / 978-1-5027-6691-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

October 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: The Spirit Heir (A Dance of Dragons Book 2)
Author(s): Kaitlyn Davis
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Search for