New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

How Forever Feels

How Forever Feels

(The fourth book in the Friends First series)
A novel by

From USA Today bestselling author Laura Drewry comes a warm and witty new Friends First novel - perfect for readers of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery. HowForever Feels is a sweet tale about the one that got away . . . and the one that came back.

Maya McKay's heart is as big as Jack Rhodes's shoulders are broad. Their chemistry is out of control, but it could never work between them because Jack is more than just best friends with her cheating ex-husband - they're like brothers. Maya, the sensitive, practical florist, has given up on love and is ready to settle for like. But now that Jack's around again, he's stirring up old feelings - and turning Maya's fantasies into irresistible reality.

Jack blew his chance with Maya years ago when he stepped aside for his best friend, Will, and he's still kicking himself about it. Maya was promised forever once before, and she got burned. But when Jack realizes that second chances aren't going to fall out of the sky, he seizes the moment - and the woman he's always loved - to show her how forever truly feels.

Praise for How Forever Feels

"A sweet, sensitive and romantic story, How Forever Feels is an unputdownable read." - New York Times bestselling author Claudia Connor

"How Forever Feels is a terrific friends-to-lovers story full of humor, emotion, and passion. Laura Drewry's colorful characters and smooth prose made this romantic read a true delight!" - New York Times bestselling author Virna DePaul

"One of the best authors of unrequited love stories would have to be Laura Drewry with her Friends First series." - The Book Enthusiast

"The Friends First series is unlike any other series I've read. Every book is just about perfect, with characters flawed enough to be convincing and easy to relate to. Yet somehow each new book is even better than the last. . . . Forget taking one book with me in that stranded-on-a-desert-island scenario. I just want to take Drewry's imagination." - FicCentral

"I really have grown to love this author and this series. She consistently delivers on plot, characterization, and swoony men to swoon over. This book is no different." - Nose in a Book Reviews

"A sweet, romantic and fun friends-to-lovers/second-chance romance. I highly recommend you read the entire series!" - Jen's Reading Obsession

"I am a sucker for friends-to-lovers stories, and this one was a great one! I read Accidentally in Love not long ago and became a fan of Laura Drewry, and she made me an even bigger fan with this one." - Devilishly Delicious Book Reviews

"Totally cute, funny, charming and heartwarming. An excellent friends-to-lovers book that will make you smile while you snuggle up with it." - TJ Loves to Read

"A feel-good story that I would recommend if you enjoy contemporary romance with some fun, laughs, a few tears and a really great dog!" - Cat's Reviews

Includes a special message from the editor, as well as an excerpt from another Loveswept title.

Used availability for Laura Drewry's How Forever Feels

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

October 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: How Forever Feels (Friends First)
Author(s): Laura Drewry
Publisher: Loveswept
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for