New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous book

The Penetrator Series Box Set: Books 1-10

(A book in the Penetrator series)
An omnibus of novels by

10 full length, action packed novels from the hard boiled pulp series The Penetrator. Mark Hardin is known to his enemies as The Penetrator. He's part Cheyenne and he's never forgotten his past. In quest of his heritage, Mark Hardin has learned Indian skills: to track a man, but not to leave tracks; to speak his native language, in ancient dialects and sign language. His years of army service in Vietnam taught him other things. He's a sharpshooter with almost any weapon a man can hold; an expert with hand grenades, explosives, booby traps, and line mines; a black belt in karate and aikido. He knows how to kill; he tries to stay alive.

As a child he bounced from orphanages to foster homes. He grew up with foster parents as diverse as Mafia Dons, Irish policemen, and college professors. He's seen all angles of life. He knows it is too often evil, and it has become his mission to eradicate evil any way he can. Evil brings

Genre: Thriller
Similar Books by other authors...

The Fighting Doctor
(Medicine Wagon, book 1)

Gary McCarthy

Long Road To Abilene
(Cade McCall, book 1)

Robert Vaughan

Doc McGill
John Legg

Cade's Revenge
(Cade McCall, book 2)

Robert Vaughan
Used availability for Lionel Derrick's The Penetrator Series Box Set: Books 1-10

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

August 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Penetrator Series Box Set: Books 1-10
Author(s): Chet Cunningham
Publisher: Wolfpack Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for