New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Searching For a Silver Lining

Searching For a Silver Lining

(2016)
A novel by

 
 
It began with a promise....

Matilda Bell is left heartbroken when she falls out with her beloved grandfather just before he dies. Haunted by regret, she makes a promise that will soon change everything....

When spirited former singing star Reenie Silver enters her life, Mattie seizes the opportunity to make amends. Together Mattie and Reenie embark on an incredible journey that will find lost friends, uncover secrets from the glamorous 1950s and put right a 60-year wrong.

Touchingly funny, warm and life-affirming, this is a sparkling story of second chances. Perfect for fans of Cecelia Ahern, Searching for a Silver Lining will take you on a trip you'll never forget.

Genre: Romance    

Similar Books by other authors...


Used availability for Miranda Dickinson's Searching For a Silver Lining

Paperback Editions

October 2016 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Searching for a Silver Lining
Author(s): Miranda Dickinson
ISBN: 1-4472-7607-8 / 978-1-4472-7607-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Pan
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

October 2016 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Searching for a Silver Lining
Author(s): Miranda Dickinson
Publisher: Macmillan Digital Audio
Availability: Amazon   


October 2016 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Searching for a Silver Lining
Author(s): Miranda Dickinson
Publisher: Macmillan Digital Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

October 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Searching for a Silver Lining
Author(s): Miranda Dickinson
Publisher: Pan
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA