New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous book
book cover of 

Searching For a Silver Lining

Searching For a Silver Lining

(2016)
A novel by

 
It began with a promise....

Matilda Bell is left heartbroken when she falls out with her beloved grandfather just before he dies. Haunted by regret, she makes a promise that will soon change everything....

When spirited former singing star Reenie Silver enters her life, Mattie seizes the opportunity to make amends. Together Mattie and Reenie embark on an incredible journey that will find lost friends, uncover secrets from the glamorous 1950s and put right a 60-year wrong.

Touchingly funny, warm and life-affirming, this is a sparkling story of second chances. Perfect for fans of Cecelia Ahern, Searching for a Silver Lining will take you on a trip you'll never forget.

Genre: Romance
 
Used availability for Miranda Dickinson's Searching For a Silver Lining


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

October 2016 : UK Paperback
Title: Searching for a Silver Lining
Author(s): Miranda Dickinson
ISBN: 1-4472-7607-8 / 978-1-4472-7607-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Pan
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

October 2016 : USA Audio edition
Title: Searching for a Silver Lining
Author(s): Miranda Dickinson
Publisher: Macmillan Digital Audio
Availability: Amazon   

October 2016 : UK Audio edition
Title: Searching for a Silver Lining
Author(s): Miranda Dickinson
Publisher: Macmillan Digital Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

October 2016 : Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Searching for a Silver Lining
Author(s): Miranda Dickinson
Publisher: Pan
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Search for