book cover of The Scandalous Flirt
Added by 8 of our members

The Scandalous Flirt

(The sixth book in the Cinderella Sisterhood series)
A novel by

Scandal begins with just one kiss...

Aurora Paxton was once the belle of the ball, the most sought-after debutante of the season—until a scandalous mistake ruined her. Shunned by her family, Rory was banished to the country to live in disgrace. Now she’s been summoned back to London by her stepmother, who is being blackmailed by the least likely person Rory can imagine: Lucas Vale, Marquess of Dashell.

Lucas is someone Rory’s known for years—a man as devastatingly handsome as he is coldly disapproving of her. What in the world could he want from her or her family? Rory intends to find out as soon as she comes face to face with her old foe. What she never expects, however, is that the icy aristocrat has a soft spot for her—and a secret plan to redeem her status. Could it be that Lucas has been in love with Rory all along. . .and has finally found a way to win her heart?

The Scandalous Flirt by Olivia Drake is a sweeping Regency romance you won't be able to put down!

The Cinderella Sisterhood series is:
"Beautiful." - RT Book Reviews
"Breathtaking." - Night Owl Reviews
"Magical." - Once Upon a Romance

Genre: Historical Romance

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Olivia Drake's The Scandalous Flirt

Paperback Editions

October 2017 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: The Scandalous Flirt (Cinderella Sisterhood Series)
Author(s): Olivia Drake
ISBN: 1-250-06031-1 / 978-1-250-06031-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: St. Martin's Paperbacks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

October 2017 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: The Scandalous Flirt (Cinderella Sisterhood Series Book 6)
Author(s): Olivia Drake
Publisher: St. Martin's Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA