New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Duke of My Heart

Duke of My Heart

(2016)
(The first book in the Season for Scandal series)
A novel by

 
 
2017 RITA award winning author!

Scandal can be handled...
Captain Maximus Harcourt, the unconventional tenth Duke of Alderidge, can deal with tropical storms, raging seas, and the fiercest of pirates. But he's returned home from his latest voyage to find a naked earl - quite inconveniently deceased - tied to his missing sister's bed. And he has only one place to turn. Now he's at the mercy of the captivating Miss Ivory Moore of Chegarre & Associates, known throughout London for smoothing over the most dire of scandals.

Miss Moore treats the crisis as though it were no more serious than a cup of spilt tea on an expensive rug. As though this sort of thing happened on the job every day. Max has never in all his life met a woman with such nerve. Her dark eyes are too wide, her mouth is too full, her cheekbones too sharp. Yet together, she's somehow...flawless. It's just like his love for her, imperfect, unexpected - yet absolutely true.

Genre: Historical Romance    

"Fans of Julia Quinn and Sarah MacLean will adore Kelly Bowen!." - Lauren Willig


Similar Books by other authors...

thumb
The Day of the Duchess
(Scandal & Scoundrel, book 3)
Sarah MacLean
thumb
Seven Minutes in Heaven
(Desperate Duchesses by the Numbers, book 3)
Eloisa James
thumb
Wilde in Love
(Wildes of Lindow Castle, book 1)
Eloisa James

Used availability for Kelly Bowen's Duke of My Heart

Paperback Editions

January 2016 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumb

Title: Duke of My Heart (A Season for Scandal)
Author(s): Kelly Bowen
ISBN: 1-4555-3679-2 / 978-1-4555-3679-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Forever
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Audio Editions

January 2016 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Duke of My Heart (Season for Scandal Series, Book 1)
Author(s): Kelly Bowen
ISBN: 1-4789-1031-3 / 978-1-4789-1031-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Hachette Audio and Blackstone Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


January 2016 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Duke of My Heart (Season for Scandal)
Author(s): Kelly Bowen (Ro
ISBN: 1-4789-1028-3 / 978-1-4789-1028-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Forever
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


January 2016 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Duke of My Heart
Author(s): Kelly Bowen
Publisher: Hachette Audio
Availability: Amazon   


January 2016 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Duke of My Heart
Author(s): Kelly Bowen
Publisher: Hachette Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   


January 2016 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Duke of My Heart
Author(s): Kelly Bowen
Publisher: Hachette Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

January 2016 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Duke of My Heart (A Season for Scandal Book 1)
Author(s): Kelly Bowen
Publisher: Forever
Availability: Amazon UK   


January 2016 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Duke of My Heart (A Season for Scandal)
Author(s): Kelly Bowen
Publisher: Forever
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA