New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Marylebone Murders

The Marylebone Murders

(The fourth book in the Inspector Vignoles Mystery series)
A novel by

Smog chokes London as the body of Jack Pym floats in the oily waters of the Regent's Canal near Marylbone station. Presumed a suicide, it looks a simple case, but D.I. Vignoles of the British Railways detective department suspects foul play. Pym's wife is telling lies, and nothing is quite what it seems.

Genre: Historical Mystery    

Similar Books by other authors...

Timetable of Death
(Inspector Robert Colbeck, book 12)
Edward Marston
Signal for Vengeance
(Inspector Robert Colbeck, book 13)
Edward Marston

Used availability for Stephen Done's The Marylebone Murders

Paperback Editions

February 2011 : UK Paperback

Title: The Marylebone Murders (The Inspector Vignoles Mysteries)
Author(s): Stephen Done
ISBN: 1-904109-21-7 / 978-1-904109-21-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hastings Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA