book cover of Little Boy Blue

Little Boy Blue

(The third book in the Switched At Birth series)
A novel by


Of all the dumb luck. Bliss Abernathy was stranded in the south Texas Big Bend with old foe Logan Campbell. A despicable, exasperating and altogether thrilling man who could bring her to a fever pitch in a matter of seconds. It was incomprehensible. Disastrous. Heaven.


But Bliss had to remember she'd lost her heart to Logan once long ago. And she wouldn't be fooled again. Because once they were home safe and sound, everything would go back to normal... wouldn't it?

SWITCHED AT BIRTH: Four strangers are about to discover the true bonds of brotherhood... with a little help - and love - from four terrific women!

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Suzannah Davis's Little Boy Blue

Paperback Editions

December 1997 : UK Mass Market Paperback

Title: Little Boy Blue (Special Edition)
Author(s): Susannah Davis
ISBN: 0-373-24149-6 / 978-0-373-24149-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Silhouette Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

July 2012 : Australia Kindle edition

Title: Little Boy Blue (Switched at Birth Book 3)
Author(s): Suzannah Davis
Publisher: Mills & Boon Blush Single
Availability: Amazon AU   

July 2011 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Little Boy Blue (Switched at Birth Book 1149)
Author(s): Suzannah Davis
Publisher: Harlequin Treasury-Silhouette Special Edition 90s
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA