New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous book

The Roanoke Girls

(2017)
A novel by

 
'Dark and intense, [with] a compelling twist' L.S. Hilton, author of Maestra. A gripping, provocative thriller about the twisted secrets families keep, perfect for fans of The Girls.

Beautiful.
Rich.
Mysterious.
Everyone wants to be a Roanoke girl.

But you won't when you know the truth.

Lane Roanoke is fifteen when she comes to live with her grandparents and fireball cousin at the Roanoke family's rural estate following the suicide of her mother. Over one long, hot summer, Lane experiences the benefits of being one of the rich and beautiful Roanoke girls.

But what she doesn't know is being a Roanoke girl carries a terrible legacy: either the girls run, or they die. For there is darkness at the heart of Roanoke, and when Lane discovers its insidious pull, she must make her choice...

 
Similar Books by other authors...


Sea of Stars
(Kricket, book 2)

Amy A Bartol

Darken the Stars
(Kricket, book 3)

Amy A Bartol

House of Royals
(House of Royals, book 1)

Keary Taylor

Leave Me
Gayle Forman
 
Used availability for Amy Engel's The Roanoke Girls


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Hardback Editions

March 2017 : UK Hardback
Title: The Roanoke Girls
Author(s): Amy Engel
ISBN: 1-4736-4837-8 / 978-1-4736-4837-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon UK   

March 2017 : USA Hardback
Title: The Roanoke Girls: A Novel
Author(s): Amy Engel
ISBN: 1-101-90666-9 / 978-1-101-90666-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Crown
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

October 2017 : UK Paperback
Title: The Roanoke Girls
Author(s): Amy Engel
ISBN: 1-4736-4840-8 / 978-1-4736-4840-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hodder Paperbacks
Availability: Amazon UK   

March 2017 : UK Paperback
Title: The Roanoke Girls
Author(s): Amy Engel
ISBN: 1-4736-4839-4 / 978-1-4736-4839-5 (UK edition)
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon UK   

Audio Editions

March 2017 : Audio CD
Title: The Roanoke Girls: A Novel
Author(s): Amy Engel
ISBN: 1-5247-5491-9 / 978-1-5247-5491-4
Publisher: Random House Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

March 2017 : UK Kindle edition
Title: The Roanoke Girls
Author(s): Amy Engel
Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton
Availability: Amazon UK   

March 2017 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
Title: The Roanoke Girls: A Novel
Author(s): Amy Engel
Publisher: Crown
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


Search for