book cover of Captured at the Cove
Added by 2 members

Captured at the Cove

(The third book in the Discovery Bay series)
A novel by

Her son is a murder witness

Can the new sheriff protect them both? 

Astrid Mitchell’s abusive ex-husband showed her the dark side of law enforcement, so she has every reason to distrust Sheriff West Chandler. But they're going to have to work as a team to find the drug dealers targeting her young son. Soon, West's investigation is only strengthened by Astrid's knowledge of Dead Falls Island. And the spark flaring between them is growing more intense. Exploring that attraction is on the horizon…but first they need to make sure to keep her child safe. 

From Harlequin Intrigue: Seek thrills. Solve crimes. Justice served.

Discover more action-packed stories in the A Discovery Bay Novel series. All books are stand-alone with uplifting endings but were published in the following order:

Book 1:
Misty Hollow Massacre
Book 2:
Point of Disappearance
Book 3:
Captured at the Cove
Book 4:
What Lies Below

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Visitors also looked at these books

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors