book cover of Murder in Texas
Added by 1 member

Murder in Texas

(The sixth book in the Cowboys of Cider Creek series)
A novel by

The last woman he wants
…is the only one he needs.

On leave from the military, Dillen Bullard confronts his estranged father’s death—and is sure it was no accident, as the cops claim. It was murder. Unfortunately for the troubled army ranger, a woman from his past, the very rich Liz Hayes, compounds the mystery. Though he once thoroughly disliked the “princess,” now he’ll investigate  with her despite her crucial memory loss. Before long, he’s saving her life. And risking his heart.

From Harlequin Intrigue: Seek thrills. Solve crimes. Justice served.

Discover more action-packed stories in The Cowboys of Cider Creek series. All books are stand-alone with uplifting endings but were published in the following order:

Book 1:
Rescued by the Rancher
Book 2:
Riding Shotgun
Book 3:
Trapped in Texas
Book 4:
Texas Scandal
Book 5:
Trouble in Texas
Book 6:
Murder in Texas

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Barb Han's Murder in Texas

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors