New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Other Edens II

Other Edens II

(The second book in the Other Edens series)
An anthology of stories edited by

"Other Edens 2" is a follow-up to "Other Edens" and is an anthology of 15 stories by British writers of science fiction and fantasy. The authors include Brian Aldiss, Scott Bradfield, Graham Charnock, Colin Greenland, M.Jophn Harrision, Gwyneth Jones, Garry Kilworth, Tanith Lee, Ian McDonald, Michael Moorcock, Kim Stanley Robinson, Josephine Saxton, Ian Watson and two new writers to the field Michael Cobley and Ann Gay. Robert Holdstock's "Mythago Wood" won the World Fantasy Award for Best Novel in 1985, and Chris Evans has written several novels including "In Limbo" and his collaboration with Jim Burns, "Lightship".


Used availability for Christopher Evans's Other Edens II

Paperback Editions

October 1988 : UK Paperback

Title: Other Edens: No. 2
Author(s): Robert Holdstock
ISBN: 0-04-440154-X / 978-0-04-440154-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA