New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Country Saga Boxed Set

The Country Saga Boxed Set

(A book in the Country Saga series)
An omnibus of novels by

One of "15 Series to Read if You Enjoyed The Hunger Games"

Get the first THREE books of the Amazon bestselling The County Saga (A Dwellers Saga sister series) for more than 20% off the normal price! This boxed set includes Fire Country, Ice Country, and Water & Storm Country; that's more than 1,100 pages of post-apocalyptic action and twists.

In a changed world where the sky bleeds red, winter is hotter than hell and full of sandstorms, and summer's even hotter with raging fires that roam the desert-like country, the Heaters manage to survive, barely. Due to toxic air, life expectancies are so low the only way the tribe can survive is by forcing women to procreate when they turn sixteen and every three years thereafter. It is their duty as Bearers.

Fifteen-year-old Siena is a Youngling, soon to be a Bearer, when she starts hearing rumors of another tribe of all women, called the Wild Ones. They are known to kidnap Youngling girls before the Call, the ceremony in which Bearers are given a husband with whom to bear children with.

As the desert sands run out on her life's hourglass, Siena must uncover the truth about the Wild Ones while untangling the web of lies and deceit her father has masterfully spun.


Similar books by other authors

Dragon Rigger
(Star Rigger, book 5)
Jeffrey A Carver
(Kinsman, book 2)
Ben Bova

Used availability for David Estes's The Country Saga Boxed Set

Kindle Editions

November 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Country Saga Boxed Set: A SciFi Dystopian Thriller
Author(s): David Estes
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA