New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Earth Dwellers

(The fourth book in the Dwellers Saga series)
A novel by

The Earth Dwellers is the 4th book in BOTH The Dwellers Saga and The Country Saga. The author recommends that BOTH series are read in their entirety before reading this book (The Moon Dwellers, The Star Dwellers, The Sun Dwellers, Fire Country, Ice Country, Water & Storm Country).

Your favorite Dwellers and Country Saga characters come together in this epic seventh book!

As President Borg Lecter threatens to annihilate the Country tribes in order to expand his glass-domed empire, Adele ventures into the belly of the beast. Her only hope of survival is the consolidation of Dwellers and Country power before it's too late.

Former demagogue President Nailin is eliminated, yet civil unrest infects every alliance. To save Adele, President Tristan faces his greatest challenge yet: unifying unfriendly Dwellers in the Tri-Realms to raise an army against Lecter. Meanwhile, Dazz must convince the Ice Country leaders to march with Siena and the Tri-Tribes on the gates of the Glass City.

The world sits on the edge of a knife. Will Adele, Tristan, Dazz, and Siena defeat Lecter and his army of killers before the Glassies wipe them off the face of the Earth?

Similar Books by other authors...

(Legend, book 2)

Marie Lu

(Seven Kingdoms Trilogy, book 2)

Kristin Cashore

(Seven Kingdoms Trilogy, book 1)

Kristin Cashore

(Uglies, book 3)

Scott Westerfeld
Used availability for David Estes's The Earth Dwellers

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

August 2013 : USA Paperback
Title: The Earth Dwellers: Volume 4 (The Dwellers Saga)
Author(s): David Estes
ISBN: 1-4922-2612-2 / 978-1-4922-2612-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

September 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: The Earth Dwellers (The Dwellers Saga Book 4)
Author(s): David Estes
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for