New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
book cover of Masters of Darkness

Masters of Darkness

(The first book in the Masters of Darkness series)
An anthology of stories edited by

This anthology contains: Neither Brute Nor Human by Karl Edward Wagner; The End of the Carnival by Chelsea Quinn Yarbro; Camps by Jack Dann; Saturday's Shadow by William F. Nolan; Armaja Das by Joe Haldeman; Preparations for the Game by Steve Rasnic Tem; Third Wind by Richard Christian Matheson; Teeth Marks by Edward Bryant; Sea Change by George Clayton Johnson; The Test Tube; and Doctor of Dreams (2 poems) by Ray Russell; The Words that Count by Ramsey Campbell; Flash Point by Gardner Dozois; Dance of the Dead by Richard Matheson; The Animal Fair by Robert Bloch; and The Dead Man by Ray Bradbur


Paperback Editions

August 1986 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Masters of Darkness
Author(s): Dennis Etchison
ISBN: 0-8125-1762-8 / 978-0-8125-1762-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tom Doherty Associates Book
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

August 1986 : USA Paperback

Title: Masters of Darkness
Author(s): Dennis (edited by) [Ray Bradbury, Gardner Dozois, Robert Bloch, Chelse Etchison
ISBN: 0-8125-1763-6 / 978-0-8125-1763-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tor Books
Availability: Amazon   

Search for