E Everett Evans's picture

E Everett Evans

(Edward Everett Evans)
USA flag (1893 - 1958)

Edward Everett Evans was an American science fiction author and fan.

His works included the novels Man of Many Minds (1953), The Planet Mappers (1955), Alien Minds (1955), and the posthumously-published collaboration with E. E. "Doc" Smith Masters of Space (1976); and the collection Food for Demons (1971). A free eBook version of Man of Many Minds is available.

Genres: Science Fiction
Anthologies containing stories by E Everett Evans
Short stories
The Undead Die (1948) (with Ray Bradbury)
The Shed (1952)

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors