New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Ed Greenwood Presents Waterdeep, Book II

(A book in the Ed Greenwood Presents Waterdeep series)
An omnibus of novels by

Uncover the secrets of the restless dead in Rosemary Jones's City of the Dead. Join forces with woman who may be a dragon--or who may just be criminally insane--in Erin M. Evans's The God Catcher. And solve the mystery of a series of occult murders in James P. Davis's Circle of Skulls.

Genre: Fantasy
Similar Books by other authors...

(Forgotten Realms : Twilight War, book 1)

Paul S Kemp

(Forgotten Realms)

Mark Sehestedt

The Erevis Cale Omnibus
(Forgotten Realms : Erevis Cale)

Paul S Kemp

The Year of Rogue Dragons
(Forgotten Realms : The Year of Rogue Dragons)

Richard Lee Byers
Used availability for Erin M Evans's Ed Greenwood Presents Waterdeep, Book II

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

December 2011 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Ed Greenwood Presents Waterdeep, Book II: A Forgotten Realms Novel
Author(s): Rosemary Jones, Erin M Evans, James P Davis
ISBN: 0-7869-5851-0 / 978-0-7869-5851-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for