New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Law of Becoming

(The fourth book in the Jaran series)
A novel by

This fourth novel in Kate Elliott's richly detailed and compelling series about the Jaran skillfully weaves together many new strands in this worlds-spanning tale of conquest and rebellion. Full of unexpected plot twists and political machinations, romance and warfare, it is an epic that will strongly appeal to today's readers.

Genre: Science Fiction    Get it on Google Play
Similar Books by other authors...

The Price of Ransom
(Highroad, book 3)

Alis A Rasmussen

Revolution's Shore
(Highroad, book 2)

Alis A Rasmussen

Due Diligence
(Liaden Universe short stories, book 24)

Sharon Lee and Steve Miller

The Silent
(Irin Chronicles, book 5)

Elizabeth Hunter
Used availability for Kate Elliott's The Law of Becoming

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

September 1994 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumbTitle: The Law of Becoming (The Jaran, Book 4)
Author(s): Kate Elliott
ISBN: 0-88677-580-9 / 978-0-88677-580-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: DAW
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

July 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Law of Becoming (The Novels of the Jaran)
Author(s): Kate Elliott
Publisher: Open Road Media Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for