New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Sisterhood Is Deadly

Sisterhood Is Deadly

(The first book in the Sorority Sisters Mystery series)
A novel by

"We'll be sisters 'til we die... "

Margot Blythe is a professional sorority girl. As a Sisterhood Mentor for her beloved Delta Beta, she travels to colleges around the country, advising on serious sorority issues (and picking up all the gossip along the way). Margot is thrilled when she's invited back to her alma mater to assist the Delta Betas - but tragedy strikes when their chapter advisor drops dead during a meeting, sending shockwaves down sorority row.

Shaken by the death - especially when foul play is suspected - Margot has to step up. Appointed the honor of serving as temporary chapter advisor, she now must manage the drama of fifty frazzled sorority women with secrets to hide; protect the house from the annual fraternity pledge pranks, which are more ominous than they seem; and worst of all, combat the ruinous rumors surfacing about a Delta Beta phone sex ring. If she wants to keep rival sororities and a suspicious (but dangerously cute) local policeman from bringing Delta Beta's reputation down, it's up to Margot to find out the truth - about whether a sister could have committed such an unimaginable sin as murder.

A sassy debut for fans of Susan McBride and Meg Cabot

Used availability for Lindsay Emory's Sisterhood Is Deadly

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

August 2015 : USA Paperback
Title: Sisterhood is Deadly: A Sorority Sisters Mystery
Author(s): Lindsay Emory
ISBN: 0-06-241833-5 / 978-0-06-241833-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Witness Impulse
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for