book cover of Annie\'s Summer by the Sea
Added by 6 of our members
 

Annie's Summer by the Sea

(2018)
(The third book in the Salt Bay series)
A novel by

 
 
When Annie Trebarwith unexpectedly inherits Tregavara House, her much-loved family home atop the cliffs of Salt Bay, she begins to wonder: with all the good friends and warm memories she's made in the village, could it be her forever home?

Luckily her gorgeous Poldark-lookalike boyfriend, Josh Pasco, has exactly the same idea. High on the Cornish cliffs he gets down on one knee, and Annie has everything she's ever dreamed of.

But when a summer storm causes catastrophic damage to the beautiful but aging house, Annie and Josh are faced with tumbling tiles and a massive repair bill - and a roof that's leaked straight onto her wedding gown.

Can the Salt Bay community save Annie's house and her wedding - and give Annie the happy ever after she's always wanted? Fans of Jenny Oliver, Cathy Bramley and Debbie Johnson will love this hilarious and heartwarming romantic comedy!

Genre: Romance

Used availability for Liz Eeles's Annie's Summer by the Sea

Paperback Editions

March 2018 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Annie's Summer by the Sea: The perfect laugh out loud romantic comedy
Author(s): Liz Eeles
ISBN: 1-78681-326-2 / 978-1-78681-326-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Bookouture
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Audio Editions

September 2020 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: Annie's Summer by the Sea
Author(s): Liz Eeles
ISBN: 1-79976-601-2 / 978-1-79976-601-8
Publisher: Audible Studios on Brilliance Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


January 2020 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: Annie's Summer by the Sea: 3
Author(s): Liz Eeles
ISBN: 0-655-64482-2 / 978-0-655-64482-8
Publisher: Bolinda/Audible audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


January 2020 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: Annie's Summer by the Sea: 3
Author(s): Liz Eeles
ISBN: 0-655-64483-0 / 978-0-655-64483-5
Publisher: Bolinda/Audible audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


December 2019 : Audio CD
thumb

Title: Annie's Summer by the Sea
Author(s): Liz Eeles
ISBN: 1-79975-339-5 / 978-1-79975-339-1
Publisher: Audible Studios on Brilliance
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


August 2019 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Annie's Summer by the Sea
Author(s): Liz Eeles
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon   


August 2019 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Annie's Summer by the Sea
Author(s): Liz Eeles
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon AU   


August 2019 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Annie's Summer by the Sea
Author(s): Liz Eeles
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon CA   


August 2019 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Annie's Summer by the Sea
Author(s): Liz Eeles
Publisher: Audible Studios
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

March 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Annie's Summer by the Sea: The perfect laugh out loud romantic comedy
Author(s): Liz Eeles
Publisher: Bookouture
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU