New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Sorrows

The Sorrows

(The third book in the Ulster series)
A novel by

Randy Lee Eickhoff continues his modern retelling of the Ulster Cycle, following his highly acclaimed versions of The Raid and TheFeast. The Sorrows includes three stories that symbolically portray Ireland's cultural heritage.

Used availability for Randy Lee Eickhoff's The Sorrows

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

February 2000 : USA Hardback
thumbTitle: The Sorrows (Ulster cycle)
Author(s): Randy Lee Eickhoff
ISBN: 0-312-87028-0 / 978-0-312-87028-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Forge
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

November 2001 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: The Sorrows: A Grand Retelling of 'The Three Sorrows' (Ulster Cycle)
Author(s): Randy Lee Eickhoff
ISBN: 0-312-87027-2 / 978-0-312-87027-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Forge Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for