New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>


(The first book in the Mira Raiden Adventure series)
A novel by

Finding Atlantis is just the beginning...

Psychic ex-spy Mira Raiden's discovery of the tomb of an Atlantean king is just the first piece in a puzzle that will launch her on a journey to find the Trinity - an ancient device with the power to remake the world.

But Mira is not alone in her search for the Trinity. Arrayed against her is an unholy alliance of evil: a team of brutish mercenaries; the beautiful but deadly daughter of Mira's former mentor; a manipulative grave robber, risen from the dead; and the heirs of the greatest evil the world has ever known.

To find the Trinity and prevent the awakening of a horror beyond comprehension, Mira will travel to the ends of the Earth, and into the darkest corners of a world that existed before history.

Similar Books by other authors...

The Midas Legacy
(Nina Wilde and Eddie Chase, book 12)

Andy McDermott

(Dane Maddock Origins, book 7)

Rick Chesler and David Wood

(Dane Maddock Origins, book 8)

Edward G Talbot and David Wood

Treasure of the Dead
(Dane Maddock Origins, book 9)

Rick Chesler and David Wood
Used availability for Sean Ellis's Ascendant

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

March 2014 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Ascendant: A Mira Raiden Adventure: Volume 1 (Dark Trinity)
Author(s): Sean Ellis
ISBN: 1-940095-16-6 / 978-1-940095-16-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Gryphonwood Press
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

June 2014 : USA Audio edition
thumbTitle: Ascendant: A Mira Raiden Adventure, Dark Trinity
Author(s): Sean Ellis
Publisher: Gryphonwood Press
Availability: Amazon   

Search for