book cover of Redemption

Redemption

(2012)
(The second book in the Mark Baines series)
A novel by

 
 

Perfect for fans of Tom Bale, Stephen Leather, and Tom Clancy.



Buried deep beneath the streets of London there is a hidden vault that only a handful of people know about. Inside the vault is a box that many have died to protect. But one group are determined to make it theirs.

Across the city, Mark Baines is serving two life sentences for crimes he didn't commit. During an armed siege, he is dragged from his prison cell by a stranger who says he can prove his innocence. Suddenly free, Mark is shocked to be reunited with his father, but before they can escape, the group capture them, demanding the location of the vault.

Plunged into a world of espionage, corrupt officials and the Russian mafia, it is impossible to know who to trust. But when his path once again crosses undercover detective Ali Jacobs, he finds himself in a race against time to prove his innocence and find redemption.
Conspiracy, torture, blackmail and revenge: REDEMPTION is the breath-taking follow-up to INTEGRATION. Perfect for fans of Stephen Leather and Tom Clancy.

What people are saying about REDEMPTION:
'Excellent book really enjoyed reading it. Found it hard to put down once started. Cannot wait to read more.'
(Teresa Ann Mair)

'Just when you think you know what's going to happen, a twist just pops up and you're left thinking OMG and you just have to read on.'
(Paula Lawrence)

'A great read with twists and turns. Certainly kept me reading. I have never felt so tense reading a book before.'
(Leah Crouch)

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Stephen Edger's Redemption

Paperback Editions

May 2012 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Redemption
Author(s): Mr Stephen Edger
ISBN: 1-4750-5853-5 / 978-1-4750-5853-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

May 2012 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Redemption: A gripping conspiracy thriller (Mark Baines Book 2)
Author(s): Stephen Edger
Publisher:
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU