book cover of I Will Fear No Evil
Added by 2 of our members

I Will Fear No Evil

(Book 23 in the Parish & Richards series)
A novel by

Parish is without Richards. Instead, his new partner - DC Evie Maddison, is testing his patience. They have the case of a solicitor buried in a shallow grave, and it takes a twisting path to get to the truth. Xena and Stick have the case of a mummified female corpse found in the cavity wall space of a house being extended, but things get complicated when more bodies are found buried at the property, and Doc Paine - their usual pathologist - is suspended and replaced by a locum called Vlad. Doc Paine pleads with Xena to help her, so she asks Bronwyn for help in getting to the truth of a botched post-mortem. Meanwhile, Richards is in London working with DCI Mike Todd and the team at the Special Project Investigative Unit (SPIU), and she's been tasked with looking into the disproportionately high statistics surrounding murdered and missing sex workers across the UK, but she's not happy. DCI Nibley, and his wife Pauline, finally find a ray of hope in their battle with The Brethren of Hades by contacting a conspiracy group calling themselves the Truth Seekers, but things go from bad to worse.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Shades of Justice
(Madison Knight, book 9)
Carolyn Arnold

Used availability for Tim Ellis's I Will Fear No Evil

Paperback Editions

March 2018 : UK Paperback

Title: I Will Fear No Evil
Author(s): Tim Ellis
ISBN: 1-78876-310-6 / 978-1-78876-310-3 (UK edition)
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

March 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: I Will Fear No Evil (Parish & Richards Book 23)
Author(s): Tim Ellis
Publisher: Koko Publishing Limited
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU