New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Inspector Green Mysteries 9-Book Bundle

(A book in the Inspector Green series)
An omnibus of novels by

This ebook bundle contains the first nine novels of the Inspector Green Mystery series by Barbara Fradkin. On dangerous backstreets of Ottawa, Homicide Inspector Michael Green leads complex investigations into sensational cases, grappling with his obsession with uncovering the truth and the ultimate meaning of justice.

Used availability for Barbara Fradkin's Inspector Green Mysteries 9-Book Bundle

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

May 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Inspector Green Mysteries 9-Book Bundle: Do or Die / Once Upon a Time / Mist Walker / Fifth Son / The Whisper of Legends / and 4 more (An Inspector Green Mystery)
Author(s): Barbara Fradkin
Publisher: Dundurn
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for