New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Six Kingdoms Codex

The Six Kingdoms Codex

(A book in the Six Kingdoms series)
A Novella by

The Six Kingdoms Codex is a 55-page companion volume to Bruce Fergusson's fantasy novels to date: The Shadow of His Wings, The Mace of Souls and Pass on the Cup of Dreams.

In it you'll find a story written exclusively for the Codex; an extensive glossary and background material to the Six Kingdoms world; and a color map by cartographer Pieter Talens.


Used availability for Bruce Fergusson's The Six Kingdoms Codex

Kindle Editions

October 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Six Kingdoms Codex: A Companion Volume to the Six Kingdoms Novels
Author(s): Bruce Fergusson
Publisher: Lucky Bat Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA