book cover of Terradox Quadrilogy: The Complete Box Set

Terradox Quadrilogy: The Complete Box Set

(A book in the Terradox Quadrilogy series)
An omnibus of novels by

A planet that shouldn't exist. An adventure you'll never forget.

Grab all four books in the thrilling TERRADOX series for one low price, in this great value 1600-page sci-fi box set!

With Earth in turmoil under the iron fist of a despotic Global Union, a small group of exiles flees for the safety of a distant research station.

They were heading for Venus. Somewhere else found them first.

Crash-landing on an uncharted world full of wonders wasn't what anyone had in mind, and the irresistible temptation to explore and conquer the incredible landscape reveals new dangers hiding around every corner.

Everything rests on the survivors' ability to unravel the mystery of their increasingly hostile new world, but Terradox will not give up its secrets without a fight...

This box set contains all four Terradox novels:
1) Terradox
2) The Fall of Terradox
3) Terradox Reborn
4) Terradox Beyond

... and also a never-before-seen prequel short story:
0) Terradox Zero: Before The Crash

Dive in to the epic Terradox saga today! (From the author of the blockbuster international bestseller, Not Alone)

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Craig A Falconer's Terradox Quadrilogy: The Complete Box Set

Kindle Editions

September 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Terradox Quadrilogy: The Complete Box Set (Books 1-4 of the Thrilling Space Opera and Sci-Fi Exploration Series)
Author(s): Craig A Falconer
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU