book cover of All Lines Black
Added by 9 of our members

All Lines Black

(2017)
(The sixth book in the Delta Force series)
A novel by

 
 

A devastating betrayal leads to Kolt Raynor’s most difficult mission yet...

When Kolt Raynor gets the order to lead an extraction mission into Syria to bag an ISIS defector, his gut tells him something is fishy, especially since he has been ordered to personally lead the mission.

As soon as the assault team is on the ground, Kolt knows his gut instinct was dead on. The mission is a setup, an ambush intended to take out Raynor and his men.

Now he has a new mission: Find out who set him up and why. But to do that, Raynor and the Delta team will have to run the gauntlet - an entire city controlled by enemy fighters.

A thrilling novella companion to the Delta Force series, ideal for fans of Mark Greaney, Brad Thor and Vince Flynn.

Genre: Thriller

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Dalton Fury's All Lines Black

Kindle Editions

October 2019 : Australia, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: All Lines Black
Author(s): Dalton Fury
Publisher: Canelo Action
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU   


June 2017 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: All Lines Black (A Delta Force Novel)
Author(s): Dalton Fury
Publisher: St. Martin's Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA