book cover of The Rakehell\'s Reform

The Rakehell's Reform

(The third book in the Ramseys series)
A novel by

The Rakehell's Reform - Book 3 of the Ramsay Family Series
Notorious fortune-hunter Rakehell Ramsay draws stunned crowds whenever he passionately plays a cello, but the real Jack Ramsay is locked away from everyone until Selina Preston, the daughter of a wealthy social mushroom, discovers the key to the true music of his wounded heart and soul.

Highly Recommended
Elisabeth Fairchild has penned another winner, full of heart and throbbing emotion. Her descriptions of Jack's music are glorious--another example of a heart-felt look at the creative, artistic side of life. THE RAKEHELL"S REFORM is a story worthy of the Ramsay family line.
--Kimberley Borrowdale, UNDER THE COVERS

Genre: Historical Romance

Similar books by other authors

Someone Perfect
(Westcott, book 9)
Mary Balogh
Lord of Her Heart
(Tales of Little Macclow, book 1)
Gail Eastwood
She Will Be Loved
(Regency Rogues: Redemption, book 3)
Rebecca Ruger
The Widowed Bride
(Westcott Sisters, book 2)
April Kihlstrom

Used availability for Elisabeth Fairchild's The Rakehell's Reform

Paperback Editions

February 1997 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: The Rakehell's Reform (Signet Regency Romance)
Author(s): Elisabeth Fairchild
ISBN: 0-451-19122-6 / 978-0-451-19122-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Signet
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

October 2012 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Rakehell's Reform, A Regency romance (The Ramay Saga, Book 3)
Author(s): Elisabeth Fairchild
Publisher: Ink Lion Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU