book cover of Time Warp

Time Warp

(The seventh book in the Brindle Dragon series)
A Novella by


They say there's no time like the present, but what if that's not good enough?

An epic dragon riding adventure from #1 Bestselling author Jada Fisher.

The Blight appears to be on the verge of victory. With nowhere left to turn, Eist and her friends realize their only hope is to change the past. Can they change the past to save the future?

Time Warp is the seventh book in the Brindle Dragon series which follows the story of a young girl on her quest to soar with the dragons, and save everyone she cares about in the process.

Download Time Warp and get started on your next epic adventure today!

Always FREE on Kindle Unlimited

Genre: Young Adult Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

(Saga of Java Mountainstand, book 1)
Loren K Jones
(Saga of Java Mountainstand, book 2)
Loren K Jones
(Saga of Java Mountainstand, book 3)
Loren K Jones
Dark Wings
(Dragon Assassin, book 3)
Arthur Slade

Used availability for Jada Fisher's Time Warp

Kindle Editions

April 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Time Warp (The Brindle Dragon Book 7)
Author(s): Jada Fisher
Publisher: Fairfield Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU