book cover of Strange Attractors
Added by 1 member

Strange Attractors

(The first book in the Polestars series)
A collection of stories by

NewCon is delighted to present the first full collection from award-winning author Jaine Fenn, featuring her finest short stories drawn from more than two decades of publication. Includes the BSFA Award-winning "Liberty Bird", a Hidden Empire story, and a new tale, "Sin of Omission", written especially for this collection.

Path to the Sun
Crown of May
The Chatterslee Circle
Paying for Rain
What You Came For
Death on Elsewhere Street
Fear Not Heaven's Fire
High Ground
King of Pain
Twilight at the Change House
Down at the Lake
The Sky Weeps
Liberty Bird
A Dormitory Haunting
Sin of Omission

Genre: Science Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Jaine Fenn's Strange Attractors

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors