New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
Jaine Fenn's picture

Jaine Fenn

UK flag

Janie Fenn,  studied linguistics and astronomy before becoming a full time writer. Her first book, Principles of Angels, started the Hidden Empire series of character-driven space opera novels. She won the BSFA Shorter Fiction Award, and now divides her time between original fiction, teaching creative writing, and writing for tabletop and video games. She lives in Devon.
Downside Girls (2012)
One Step Beyond (2016) (with Mark Bilsborough, Liz Holliday, Mike Lewis, Heather Lindsley, Sue Oke, Vaughan Stanger and Alys Sterling)