book cover of Their Fatal Secrets
Added by 46 members
 

Their Fatal Secrets

(2017)
(The fourth book in the D.S. Ava Merry and D.I. Jim Neal series)
A novel by

 
 
Looking for a gripping crime mystery which you won’t want to put down?

DISCOVER THE EAGERLY AWAITED NEW MYSTERY FROM BEST-SELLING AUTHOR JANICE FROST

Two students coming home from a drunken night out see something strange in the river.
It is a young woman’s body.

Hours later,
a second young woman’s body is discovered on another stretch of the same river.

DS Ava Merry and DI Jim Neal are assigned to both investigations. And they’re joined by a new detective, Tom Knight.

Soon a connection is found between the two dead women.
A list of “victims” is discovered in one of their flats. Who will be next and what really happened to the women on this sinister list?

In a thrilling conclusion, Jim Neal fights for his life as the two detectives struggle to solve a complex case involving people with secrets that may prove fatal.

Great for fans of
Angela Marsons, Rachel Abbott, Ruth Rendell, or Mark Billingham.

What readers are saying about THEIR FATAL SECRETS
“5 Stars –
I Couldn’t Put It Down.” Barbara

“A wonderful story of intrigue, mystery and murder keeps you reading. I
actually completed it in one day much to my wife’s dismay!” Ron Harris

“It had me
gripped from the first word to the last. I will definitely be reading more Janice Frost books.” Jacqueline Flaherty

“The team face a
complex, fast-paced, twisted case” Donna Bradley

“This is a
very good book.” Hannelore Cheney

THE DETECTIVES
DS Ava Merry is a young policewoman, recently promoted to detective sergeant. She is a fitness fanatic with a taste for dangerous relationships. DI Jim Neal is a single dad who juggles his devotion to his job with caring for his son.

DS MERRY & DI NEAL SERIES
Book 1: DEAD SECRET
Book 2: DARK SECRET
Book 3: HER HUSBAND’S SECRET
Book 4: THEIR FATAL SECRETS
Book 5: DIRTY SECRETS
Book 6: MURDEROUS SECRETS



Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Janice Frost's Their Fatal Secrets


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors