New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Echoes of Ruin

Echoes of Ruin

(A book in the Warhammer : Horus Heresy series)
A collection of stories by

Seven short Horus Heresy audio dramas set in the Age of Darkness, including the brand new 'Wolf's Claw' by Chris Wraight, as well as full studio scripts and desktop wallpapers.

As war continues to ravage the galaxy, the new Age of Darkness sees whole systems simply lost and countless battles forgotten. Surely, there can be no hope for peace, forgiveness or respite in such times, and all that will be left are the dying warp-echoes of supreme galactic ruin... This two-disc anthology features six short audio dramas set in the Age of Darkness - 'Veritas Ferrum' by David Annandale, 'Warmaster' by John French, 'Strike and Fade' by Guy Haley, 'Lucius, the Eternal Blade' by Graham McNeill, 'The Eightfold Path' by Anthony Reynolds and 'Guardian of Order' by Gav Thorpe. Also included is Chris Wraight's brand new audio drama 'Wolf's Claw', along with exclusive desktop wallpapers and the full studio scripts for all seven recordings.

Genre: Fantasy    

Similar books by other authors

(Warhammer 40,000)
Nick Kyme

Used availability for John L French's Echoes of Ruin

Audio Editions

August 2014 : UK Audio CD

Title: Echoes of Ruin (Horus Heresy)
Author(s): David Annandale, John French, Guy Hayley
ISBN: 1-84970-741-3 / 978-1-84970-741-1 (UK edition)
Publisher: Games Workshop Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

July 2014 : UK Audio CD

Title: Echoes of Ruin (The Horus Heresy)
Author(s): Chris Wraight, Graham McNeill, Gav Thorpe
ISBN: 1-84970-765-0 / 978-1-84970-765-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: The Black Library
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA