book cover of I Dream of... MURDER

I Dream of... MURDER

(The first book in the Mrs. A Mystery series)
A novel by

Terrifying Dreams
Malicious Letters
False friends
Former blues singer, Ruth Arbuthnot isn’t sleeping well. Her dreams are haunted by two men fighting by a pond. One of the men holds the other man under the water until he stops struggling, then he comes for Ruth. Just as he grabs her, she wakes up. The dreams are followed by not one, but two sets of anonymous letters.

Terrified, she enlists her granddaughter and her granddaughter’s ex-fiancé to help her find the source of the dreams. Almost too late, she realizes that the dreams aren’t dreams but repressed memories. As her granddaughter’s love rekindles, Ruth is drawn closer and closer to the man of her dreams who will stop at nothing to keep her from remembering him.

I Dream of... Murder is book one in Kristine Frost’s exciting new murder mystery series. If you love baffling mysteries, and gripping tension you’ll love Dreams, Most Deadly.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Used availability for Kristine Frost's I Dream of... MURDER

Paperback Editions

May 2021 : Paperback

Title: I Dream of.... MURDER: Mrs. A book 1
Author(s): Kristine Frost
Publisher: Independently published
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

May 2021 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: I Dream of... MURDER: Mrs. A book 1
Author(s): Kristine Frost
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU