Caroline Graham's picture

Caroline Graham

UK flag (b.1931)

Caroline Graham, is a British author, born in Nuneaton, Warwickshire, England. She attended the Open University, and received a degree in writing for the theatre from the University of Birmingham. Her first published book was Fire Dance, a romance novel. She is best-known as the writer of the Chief Inspector Barnaby book series, dramatised for television as Midsomer Murders. The first Inspector Barnaby novel, The Killings at Badger's Drift, was published in 1987. Since then she has written six more, with latest novel A Ghost in the Machine published in 2004. Mrs Graham currently resides in Suffolk.

Genres: Mystery
Chief Inspector Barnaby
   1. The Killings at Badger's Drift (1987)
   2. Death of a Hollow Man (1989)
   3. Death in Disguise (1992)
   4. Written in Blood (1994)
   5. Faithful Unto Death (1996)
   6. A Place of Safety (1999)
   7. A Ghost in the Machine (2004)
thumbthumbthumbno image available

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors