book cover of Family Drama 4 E-Book Bundle

Family Drama 4 E-Book Bundle

An omnibus of novels by

Four gripping sagas at a bargain price. Perfect for fans of Call The Midwife and The Village.

Pearl, the heroine of Nobody's Girl, will do anything to survive. She's escaped from her cruel orphanage and is determined to start living in the real world. But when she gets tangled up in the murky south London underworld she meets the dangerous Kevin and her life is thrown into jeopardy. Can anyone protect Pearl from Kevin and her own heart?

In There's Always Tomorrow, when Dottie's husband Reg receives a mysterious letter through the post, Dottie has no idea that this letter will change her life forever.

Ruby sees former WW2 evacuee, feisty Ruby being forced to fend for herself when she returns to her family in London

The Girl From World's End is a tale of love and heartache in the Yorkshire dales during WW2. When tragedy strikes for Mirren and her handsome husband Jack, there's only one place for Mirren to go...

Genre: Sagas

Used availability for Leah Fleming's Family Drama 4 E-Book Bundle

Kindle Editions

June 2013 : Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Family Drama 4 E-Book Bundle
Author(s): Pam Weaver, Neale, Marie Maxwell, Leah Fleming
Publisher: Avon
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU