New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Tears of Blood

Books 1-3
(A book in the Tears of Blood series)
An omnibus of novels by

A wizard without family...
A warrior without memory...
A world without hope...


One thousand years ago, the world was broken and reborn beneath the boot of a nameless, ageless tyrant. He erased all history of the time before, enslaving the people and hunting those with the power to unseat him.

The power of magic.

Eryn is such a girl. Born with the Curse, she fights to control and conceal it to protect those she loves. But when the truth is revealed, and his soldiers come, she is forced away from her home and into the company of Silas, a deadly fugitive tormented by a fractured past.

Silas knows only that he is a murderer who once hunted the Cursed, and that he and his brothers butchered armies and innocents alike to keep the deep, dark secrets of the time before from ever coming to light.

Secrets which could save the world.

Or destroy it completely.

This is a collection of the first three complete novels in the epic fantasy Tears of Blood series, containing nearly 1000 printed pages of swords & sorcery.


  • His Dark Empire

  • His Cure for Magic

  • His Ancient Heart

And don't miss the series finale, available separately:
His Final Secret

Similar Books by other authors...

Broken Glass
(Glass Complex, book 1)

John Hindmarsh

Soul of Dragons
(Demonsouled, book 4)

Jonathan Moeller

Icefire Trilogy Omnibus
(Icefire Trilogy)

Patty Jansen

The Complete Trilogy
(Feyland Trilogy)

Anthea Sharp
Used availability for M R Forbes's Tears of Blood

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

March 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Tears of Blood, Books 1-3
Author(s): M R Forbes
Publisher: Quirky Algorithms
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for