New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Woman Who Wasn't There

(The tenth book in the Cavanaugh Justice series)
A novel by

Detective Troy Cavanaugh had never met a woman who didn't like him &151; until Agent Delene D'Angelo gave him the cold shoulder at a crime scene. Thrown together by a murder investigation, Troy's attempts to woo the sexy parole officer were met with staunch disinterest.

Delene hadn't escaped the clutches of her abusive ex just to fall prey to another smooth-talking pretty boy, and Troy Cavanaugh was lethally charming. But that's where the similarities ended &151; and Delene was learning that Troy had more beneath the surface. When the stakes couldn't be higher, did she dare risk everything for a chance with this intriguing man?

Genre: Romantic Suspense    Get it on Google Play
Used availability for Marie Ferrarella's The Woman Who Wasn't There

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

February 2007 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: The Woman Who Wasn't There (Silhouette Intrigue)
Author(s): Marie Ferrarella
ISBN: 0-263-85700-X / 978-0-263-85700-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Mills & Boon
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   

May 2006 : UK Mass Market Paperback
thumbTitle: The Woman Who Wasn't There (Silhouette Intimate Moments)
Author(s): Marie Ferrarella
ISBN: 0-373-27485-8 / 978-0-373-27485-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: Silhouette Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

2006 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: The Woman Who Wasn't There (Famous Families: The Cavanaughs)
ISBN: 0-373-36528-4 / 978-0-373-36528-9 (UK edition)
Publisher: Harlequin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

November 2011 : UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Woman Who Wasn't There (Mills & Boon Intrigue) (Cavanaugh Justice, Book 10) (Cavanaugh Justice Series)
Author(s): Marie Ferrarella
Publisher: Mills & Boon Intrigue
Availability: Amazon UK   

May 2006 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Woman Who Wasn't There (Cavanaugh Justice Book 10)
Author(s): Marie Ferrarella
Publisher: Silhouette Intimate Moments
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

Search for