New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Seraphim Sequence

The Seraphim Sequence

(The second book in the Fifth Column series)
A novel by


Rogue operative. Most wanted terrorist. Your only hope.

Former black operative of the Fifth Column, Sophia is now a member of a shattered resistance. Betrayed by those closest to her, Sophia barely escaped her last encounter with the Fifth Column.

Now a new threat is emerging from inside the clandestine organization. Project Seraphim: a technology that can make anyone feel and do anything at any time.

To stop them Sophia must join forces with former friends turned enemies and former enemies turned unlikely allies. Together, they have four days before what little freedom the human race has left is gone forever.

The Seraphim Sequence is the second cyberpunk thriller in The Fifth Column series by Australian ex-recon soldier Nathan M. Farrugia.

Do you like conspiracies and genetically-enhanced operatives?

You'll love this action-packed cross between Jason Bourne and Altered Carbon.

One click to start reading instantly, because you love a science fiction thriller.


Used availability for Nathan Farrugia's The Seraphim Sequence

Paperback Editions

March 2013 : Australia Paperback

Title: The Seraphim Sequence (Fifth Column)
Author(s): Nathan M Farrugia
ISBN: 1-74334-195-4 / 978-1-74334-195-7 (Australia edition)
Publisher: Momentum
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

June 2017 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Seraphim Sequence (The Fifth Column #2)
Author(s): Nathan M Farrugia
Publisher: Anomaly Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA