book cover of Sonata of Lies
Added by 16 members

Sonata of Lies

(The second book in the Zakrevsky Bratva series)
A novel by

Demyen stole my freedom to lock me in the worst cell imaginable.
His bed.
I get it: I'm the liar who put his brother behind bars.
And I'm paying for my betrayal, one moan at a time.

He promises he's going to ruin me.
So why does he pull me into his bed every night?
I see the truth behind those icy eyes:
He's addicted.

Unfortunately for me...
So am I.

And unfortunately for both of us, there's no ending this now.
No clean break.
No walking away.

Because I've got Demyen's baby in my belly...
And he just put me up to auction for his enemies.

SONATA OF LIES is Book 2 of the Zakrevsky Bratva trilogy. Demyen and Clara’s story starts in Book 1, REQUIEM OF SIN, and ends in Book 3, RHAPSODY OF PAIN.

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Nicole Fox's Sonata of Lies

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors