book cover of Tangled Decadence
Added by 12 members

Tangled Decadence

(The second book in the Egorov Bratva series)
A novel by

"You didn't really think you'd get a happily-ever-after, did you?"
Cian is terrifying me.
The Irish killer stole me on my wedding day.
And now, he's revealing secrets that threaten to burn everything—and everyone—I love to ashes.

I need to get back to Dmitri.
He's the only one who can keep our unborn child safe.

But escaping Cian is just the beginning...
Because Dmitri has secrets of his own.
Starting with the unseen houseguest upstairs...
And ending with the hideous truth about what really happened to my sister.

TANGLED DECADENCE is Book 2 of the Egorov Bratva duet. Dmitri and Wren’s story begins in Book 1, TANGLED INNOCENCE.

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for Nicole Fox's Tangled Decadence

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors